Asset Management with „double return“ Asset Management with „double return“

search

The interest in sustainable investments is growing continuously. Like foundations and churches, private clients more and more intend to invest sustainably and expect ethically correct and environmentally friendly behavior of companies in which they invest.

Commerzbank offers a sustainable asset management to those customers from a starting volume of 500,000 euro. In addition to traditional investment criteria such as return, risk and liquidity, especially social, ethical and ecological aspects of the companies in which people can invest are taken into account at the sustainable asset management. In this respect, Commerzbank insists on the compliance with objective sustainability criteria. Commerzbank cooperates with the rating agency oekom research AG, one of the most experienced partners in the market. The agency continuously assesses and evaluates the conduct of about 3,800 companies and 57 countries.

On the equity side, the sustainable asset management solely invests in individual values that are awarded with “prime” status. Apart from that, companies in the fields of nuclear energy, armament, gambling or tobacco as well as companies that are associated with controversial business practices are excluded from the investable universe. The practices inter alia include child labor, human rights abuses, violations of labor law or animal testing.

Top

Vermögensverwaltung mit „doppelter Rendite“ Vermögensverwaltung mit „doppelter Rendite“

Suche

Das Interesse an nachhaltigen Investments steigt kontinuierlich. Neben Stiftungen und Kirchen wollen zunehmend auch Privatkunden ihre Gelder nachhaltig anlegen und erwarten von Unternehmen, in die sie investieren, ethisch korrektes und umweltbewusstes Handeln.

Die Commerzbank bietet diesen Kunden eine nachhaltige Vermögensverwaltung ab einem Einstiegsvolumen von 500.000 Euro an. Neben den klassischen Anlagekriterien Rendite, Risiko und Liquidität werden bei der nachhaltigen Vermögensverwaltung insbesondere die sozialen, ethischen und ökologischen Aspekte der Unternehmen berücksichtigt, in welche investiert wird. Hierbei achtet die Commerzbank streng auf die Einhaltung objektiver Nachhaltigkeitskriterien. Sie arbeitet mit einem der erfahrensten Partner am Markt zusammen, der Ratingagentur oekom research AG. Diese beurteilt fortlaufend das Verhalten von rund 3.800 Unternehmen und 57 Staaten.

Die nachhaltige Vermögensverwaltung investiert auf der Aktienseite ausschließlich in Einzelwerte, die oekom research mit „Prime“-Status auszeichnet. Darüber hinaus sind Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Atomenergie, Rüstung, Glückspiel oder Tabak aus dem investierbaren Universum der nachhaltigen Vermögensverwaltung ebenso ausgeschlossen wie Unternehmen, die mit kontroversen Geschäftspraktiken in Verbindung gebracht werden. Hierzu zählen unter anderem Kinderarbeit, Menschenrechtsverletzungen, Arbeitsrechtsverletzungen oder Tierversuche.

Zum Seitenanfang