Targeted Support for Employees Targeted Support for Employees

search

Employee development

Earliest detection and development of our employees' talents is important. At Commerzbank talent management takes a fully integrated approach to working with people - from recruitment and development of trainees, through the support of graduates in their assignments to the care taken of the talent pool for the first management level. We believe it is important to combine this approach with individualised employee development. As responsible employers we actively develop young talent, as well as provide training and further professional development for employees.

Training

Our careers page contains all the details of the different training schemes we offer (apprenticeships and combined work/study programmes), internships and individual trainee programmes. A range of on-the-job training opportunities is available to school-leavers, students and graduates. Training the employees of tomorrow is part of our corporate social responsibility. We use modern teaching methods and the services of external experts, for example a skills training partnership with the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.

Continuing professional development

An important task of our HR work is to develop our employees and offer them attractive career opportunities. Commerzbank encourages continuing professional development through an integrated programme of activities.

Development of young talent

When it comes to developing young talent, Commerzbank's offers various projects, alliances and intense support set the benchmark. As a partner for various initiatives and charitable foundations, we help high-achieving students in different fields of study and school children to decide on their future career.

Top

Mitarbeiter gezielt fördern Mitarbeiter gezielt fördern

Suche

Schmuckbild Mitarbeiter

Die Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter wollen wir frühzeitig entdecken und entwickeln. Das Talent Management der Commerzbank verfolgt daher einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz in der Personalarbeit. Er beginnt mit der Rekrutierung und Entwicklung von Auszubildenden, umfasst die Begleitung von akademischen Nachwuchskräften in erste Zielfunktionen und reicht bis zur Betreuung der Talentepools für die erste Führungsebene im Konzern. Wichtig ist uns dabei, diesen Ansatz mit einer individualisierten Vorgehensweise in der Personalentwicklung zu verbinden. Denn als verantwortungsvoller Arbeitgeber unterstützen wir unsere Mitarbeiter durch aktive Nachwuchsförderung, Aus- und Weiterbildung.

Ausbildung

Unsere Karriereseite enthält alle Informationen zu unseren Erstausbildungen (Ausbildung und duales Studium), Praktika und individuellen Traineeprogrammen. Schulabgängern, Studenten und Absolventen bieten wir eine Reihe praxisbezogener Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten. Nachwuchssicherung ist für uns Teil unserer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung. Deshalb bieten wir moderne Lehrmethoden und Kooperationen mit externen Experten, wie zum Beispiel die Qualifizierungskooperation mit der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.

Weiterbildung

Unsere Mitarbeiter umfassend zu fördern und ihnen interessante Entwicklungsperspektiven zu bieten, ist ein wichtiger Teil unserer Personalarbeit. Die Commerzbank fördert die berufliche Weiterentwicklung durch zahlreiche ineinandergreifende Maßnahmen.

Nachwuchsförderung

Mit verschiedenen Projekten, Kooperationen und intensiver Betreuung setzt die Commerzbank Maßstäbe bei der Nachwuchsförderung. Als Partner unterschiedlicher Initiativen und Stiftungen unterstützen wir sowohl leistungsstarke Studenten aus unterschiedlichen Fachrichtungen als auch Schüler bei ihrer beruflichen Orientierung.

Zum Seitenanfang