# **Members of the Supervisory Board** of Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

# **Prof Dr Jens Weidmann**

Chariman

Former President of the Deutsche Bundesbank and Professor of Practice in Central Banking at the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

# Uwe Tschäge<sup>1</sup>

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board Banking professional Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

#### Heike Anscheit<sup>1</sup>

Banking professional Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

#### Gunnar de Buhr<sup>1</sup>

Banking professional Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

# **Harald Christ**

Managing Partner of Christ & Company Consulting GmbH

# **Dr Frank Czichowski**

Former Senior Vice President/ Treasurer KfW Bankengruppe

# Sabine U. Dietrich

Former member of the **Board of Managing Directors BP Europe SE** 

#### Dr Jutta A. Dönges

Chief Financial Officer Uniper SE

# **Burkhard Keese**

Chief Financial Officer Lloyd's of London

#### Maxi Leuchters<sup>1</sup>

Head of Department for Corporate Law and Management, Hans Böckler Foundation

#### **Daniela Mattheus**

Lawyer, Management Consultant

#### Nina Olderdissen<sup>1</sup>

Banking professional Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

#### Sandra Persiehl<sup>1</sup>

Bank employee Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

# Michael Schramm<sup>1</sup>

Banking professional Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

# **Caroline Seifert**

Management Consulting for Transformation

# Dr Gertrude Tumpel-Gugerell

Former member of the Executive Board of the European Central Bank

### Sascha Uebel<sup>1</sup>

Banking professional Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

#### Frederik Werning<sup>1</sup>

Trade Union Secretary ver.di District Münsterland

# Frank Westhoff

Former member of the Board of Managing Directors of DZ BANK AG

# Stefan Wittmann<sup>1</sup>

Trade Union Secretary ver.di Trade Union National Administration (Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft ver.di)

# Klaus-Peter Müller

Honorary Chairman