External Communications Corporate Clients External Communications Corporate Clients

search

Maximilian Bicker
(Head)

Phone: +49 (0)69 136-22440
Mobile: + 49 (0)172 610 8149

maximilian.bicker@commerzbank.com
 
 
Tim Seifert
(Capital Markets and Corporate Finance)

Phone: +49 (0)69 136-81771
Mobile +49 (0)171 575 3863
tim.seifert@commerzbank.com      
Bernd Reh
(Corporate Banking Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)69 136-46971
Mobile: +49 (0)170 914 3734
bernd.reh@commerzbank.com
Claire Tappenden
(London)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7475-5161
Mobile: +44 (0)7824 490353
claire.tappenden@commerzbank.com
Stefan Gringel
(Research)

Phone +49 (0)69 136-51435
Mobil: +49 (0)160 451 5559
stefan.gringel@commerzbank.com
Thomas Kleyboldt
(North/East Germany and Renewable Energies)

Phone: +49 (0)40 3683-2190
Mobile: +49 (0)173 247 7706
thomas.kleyboldt@commerzbank.com
Jutta Wellmann
(West / Middle Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)211 827 36 87
Mobile: +49 (0)172 295 3136
jutta.wellmann@commerzbank.com
Renate Christ
(South / Middle Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)89 3564 2721
Mobile: +49 (0)174 312 0948
renate.christ@commerzbank.com
 

Top