Continuous Improvement in Client Satisfaction Continuous Improvement in Client Satisfaction

search

Bild_Telefonie

Client satisfaction is a crucial factor in the sales management of Commerzbank. In the private clients segment it is measured by the so-called Net Promoter Score (NPS), an internationally recognised standard.

Every year we conduct a telephone poll of some 15,000 clients per month, asking them if they would recommend their Commerzbank branch to a friend or colleague. The survey results, which are made available to the relevant advisors and managers, become the basis for continuous improvement in client service and consequently in client satisfaction. In 2018 the share of our private and small business customers that were very willing to recommend Commerzbank - the so-called "promoters" - was yet again above 60%.

In addition to the regular NPS exercise, we also conduct other surveys which help us to better understand our clients and their needs. So when it came to developing our latest private client policy, understanding the client played a central role. The survey results are used in other areas too, such as new product development and making our services more client-centered.

Top

Kundenzufriedenheit nachhaltig steigern Kundenzufriedenheit nachhaltig steigern

Suche

Schmuckbild Telefoninterview

Der Faktor Kundenzufriedenheit spielt eine wichtige Rolle in der Vertriebssteuerung der Commerzbank. Als Messgröße dient im Privatkundensegment der Net Promoter Score (NPS), ein international anerkannter Standard zur Bewertung von Kundenzufriedenheit. 

Hierfür befragen wir monatlich rund 15.000 Kunden in kurzen Telefoninterviews, ob sie ihre Commerzbank-Filiale einem Freund oder Kollegen weiterempfehlen würden. Die Befragungsergebnisse stellen wir sowohl dem verantwortlichen Berater als auch der jeweiligen Führungskraft zur Verfügung. Auf diese Weise sollen die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse unseren Kundenservice und somit die Kundenzufriedenheit nachhaltig steigern. Der Anteil von Privat- und Unternehmerkunden mit hoher Weiterempfehlungsbereitschaft – sogenannte „Promotoren“ – lag 2018 wieder über 60 %. 

Neben der regelmäßigen NPS-Erhebung führen wir weitere Kundenbefragungen durch, um unsere Kunden und ihre Bedürfnisse besser zu verstehen. So war bei der Entwicklung der aktuellen Privatkundenstrategie das Kundenverständnis ein zentraler Bestandteil. Darüber hinaus werden die Befragungsergebnisse vielseitig genutzt und dienen unter anderem als Basis für neue Produktentwicklungen oder bei der kundengerechten Ausgestaltung von Serviceleistungen.

Zum Seitenanfang