Energy-efficient real estate promoted Energy-efficient real estate promoted

search

Bild_GreenBaufi

In Germany, buildings account for a good third of the energy requirements and are also responsible for about 30 percent of the greenhouse gas emissions over here. To make investments in energy efficiency even more profitable, Commerzbank offers discounted financing conditions for the construction or purchase of low-energy properties.

The "Green Mortgage" grants an interest discount for buildings used by own or by third parties whose final energy consumption is less than 75 kWh per square meter of usable area. This applies equally to the purchase, new construction, modernisation or the rescheduling of ongoing financing. We support condominiums, single or two-family houses, terraced houses or semi-detached houses. Funding programmes from KfW can be combined with the green mortgage. The prerequisite is confirmation of the energy requirement by an energy consultant or architect (valid energy certificate).

For Commerzbank, green mortage is a further contribution to climate protection, in addition to the extensive financing of renewable energies, the consideration of climate risks in its core business (e.g. coal position) or its own climate neutrality since 2015.

Top

Zinsrabatt fördert energieeffiziente Immobilien Zinsrabatt fördert energieeffiziente Immobilien

Suche

Bild_GreenBaufi

Gut ein Drittel des Energiebedarfs entfällt in Deutschland auf Gebäude, die damit auch für etwa 30 Prozent der Treibhausgasemissionen hierzulande verantwortlich sind. Damit sich Investitionen in mehr Energieeffizienz noch schneller rechnen, bietet die Commerzbank vergünstigte Finanzierungskonditionen für den Bau oder Erwerb von Immobilien mit geringem Energieverbrauch.

Die „Grüne Baufinanzierung“ gewährt einen Zinsrabatt für eigen- oder fremdgenutzte Gebäude, deren Endenergiebedarf unter 75 kWh pro Quadratmeter Nutzfläche liegt. Das gilt gleichermaßen für Kauf, Neubau, Modernisierungen oder auch die Umschuldung laufender Finanzierungen. Gefördert werden Eigentumswohnungen, Ein- oder Zweifamilienhäuser, Reihenhäuser oder Doppelhaushälften. Förderbausteine der KfW lassen sich mit der Grünen Baufinanzierung kombinieren. Voraussetzung ist die Bestätigung des Energiebedarfs durch einen Energieberater oder Architekten (gültiger Energieausweis).

Für die Commerzbank ist die Grüne Baufinanzierung ein weiterer Beitrag zum Klimaschutz, neben der umfangreichen Finanzierung erneuerbarer Energien, der Berücksichtigung von Klimarisiken im Kerngeschäft (z.B. Kohleposition) oder der eigenen Klimaneutralität seit 2015.

Zum Seitenanfang