Goal 2.22 Goal 2.22

Net Promoter Score (customer satisfaction standard) of over 45% on an ongoing basis

2019
ongoing implementation Customer satisfaction at Commerzbank remains important. The branch NPS remains at a high level in 2019. Almost 60 % of all customers surveyed are so satisfied that they would recommend their Commerzbank branch. Customer satisfaction is also regularly raised on other digital channels such as online banking and customer service. This ensures that customer service can be further developed across all channels.

2018
ongoing implementation The branch NPS in 2018 was well above the target of 45% and can maintain the high level of the previous year. Over 60% of the customers surveyed are promoters and are so satisfied with Commerzbank that they would recommend the bank. Since 2018, customer satisfaction has been regularly monitored on other digital channels as well.

2017
ongoing implementation In 2017, the Net Promoter Score showed a significant improvement compared to the target value of 45%. Over 60% of customers surveyed are so satisfied with the bank that they would also recommend it.

Top

Ziel 2.22 Ziel 2.22

Net Promoter Score (Messgröße für Kundenzufriedenheit) von über 45 Prozent dauerhaft aufrecht erhalten

2019
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Kundenzufriedenheit in der Commerzbank ist unverändert wichtig. Der Filial-NPS liegt auch in 2019 weiterhin auf hohem Niveau. Knapp 60 % aller befragten Kunden sind so zufrieden, dass sie ihre Commerzbank-Filiale weiterempfehlen würden. Auch an weiteren digitalen Kanälen wie Online Banking oder im Kundenservice wird die Kundenzufriedenheit regelmäßig erhoben. So stellen wir sicher, dass der Kundenservice auf allen Kanälen weiterentwickelt werden kann.

2018
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Der Filial-NPS lag in 2018 deutlich über dem Zielwert von 45% und kann das hohe Niveau aus dem Vorjahr halten. Über 60% der befragten Kunden sind Promotoren und so zufrieden mit der Commerzbank, dass Sie die Bank auch weiterempfehlen würden. Seit 2018 wird auch an weiteren digitalen Kanälen die Kundenzufriedenheit regelmäßig erhoben.

2017
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Der NPS lag in 2017 deutlich über dem Zielwert von 45%. Über 60% der befragten Kunden sind so zufrieden mit der Commerzbank, dass Sie die Bank auch weiterempfehlen würden (Promotoren).

Zum Seitenanfang