Goal 2.17 Goal 2.17

Continuous development of measures and formats for involving customers in the development of new products and services

2019
ongoing implementation As we continue to develop our consulting services, we focus on so-called customer intelligence: Through every client interaction (data), we learn from our customers what their needs are. This way, each customer receives the offer and the individual interaction moment that is tailored to his or her individual needs at the right time. Communication with our customers is clearly aligned to the customer's needs, which is determined by AI teams among other things. The integration of customers within the scope of the UX studio and other surveys is an integral part of this.

2018
ongoing implementation With the implementation of new agile working methods, clients are involved early in the development of new products and services. A new feature is our UX study: a test laboratory in which we already involve customers in the development of digital products and services. UX stands for User Experience and thus for the experience that a customer has when operating a product. The feedback allows a cost-effective and rapid adaptation, given a different customer expectation, and the new solution can be further aligned to the customer's needs.

2017
ongoing implementation With the implementation of new working methods such as 'agile working' or 'design thinking', clients are involved early in the development of new products and services. In 2017, we built up the Customer Solution Lab in order to test new product and service ideas directly in a real environment and with customers.

Top

Ziel 2.17 Ziel 2.17

Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung von Maßnahmen und Formaten der Einbindung von Kunden in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen

2019
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer Beratungsleistung stellen wir die sog. Kundenintelligenz in den Mittelpunkt: Durch jede Kundeninteraktion (Daten) lernen wir von unseren Kunden, welche Bedürfnisse sie im Einzelnen haben. So erhält jeder Kunde zum für ihn passenden Zeitpunkt das auf ihn persönlich zugeschnittene Angebot und den individuellen Interaktionsmoment. Die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden erfolgt klar ausgerichtet am Kundenbedürfnis, was u.a. durch sog. KI-Teams ermittelt wird. Die Einbindung von Kunden im Rahmen des UX-Studios und anderer Befragungen ist hierbei fester Bestandteil.

2018
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Mit dem Einzug neuer agiler Arbeitsmethoden werden Kunden schon früh in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Services eingebunden. Neu ist unser UX-Studio: Ein Testlabor, in dem wir Kunden schon bei der Entwicklung von digitalen Produkten und Dienstleistungen einbinden. UX steht für User Experience und damit für das Erlebnis, das ein Kunde bei der Bedienung eines Produktes hat. Die Rückmeldungen ermöglichen, bei einer abweichenden Kundenerwartung, eine kostengünstige und schnelle Anpassung und die neue Lösung kann stärker am Kundenbedürfnis ausgerichtet werden.

2017
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Mit dem Einzug neuer Arbeitsmethoden wie „Agiles Arbeiten“ oder „Design Thinking“ werden Kunden schon früh in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen eingebunden. Im Jahr 2017 haben wir das Customer Solution Lab aufgebaut, um neue Produkt- und Service-Ideen im realen Umfeld und unmittelbar mit Kunden zu vertesten.

Zum Seitenanfang