Goal 2.12 Goal 2.12

Active support of development of the green bond market through regular implementation of and participation in workshops and information events and as a member of various green bond interest groups

2019
ongoing implementation Commerzbank continues to actively participate in relevant professional associations and interest groups, thereby contributing to the further development of the topic of sustainable finance and, in particular, green bonds.

2018
ongoing implementation Commerzbank remains actively committed in relevant interest groups and professional associations regarding the topic of sustainable finance in general and sustainable bonds in particular, thus contributing actively to further development.

2017
ongoing implementation Commerzbank AG collaborates with relevant interest groups and professional associations. That way the bank actively contributes to the further development of the green bond market.

Top

Ziel 2.12 Ziel 2.12

Aktive Unterstützung der Weiterentwicklung des Green Bond Marktes durch regelmäßige Durchführung und Teilnahme an Workshops, Informationsveranstaltungen und als Mitglied in diversen Interessenvereinigungen zum Thema Green Bonds

2019
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Die Commerzbank arbeitet weiterhin aktiv in entsprechenden Fachverbänden und Interessensvereinigungen mit und trägt so zur Weiterentwicklung des Themas Sustainable Finance und insbesondere Green Bonds bei.

2018
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Die Commerzbank engagiert sich auch weiterhin aktiv in entsprechenden Interessensvereinigungen und Fachverbänden zum Thema Sustainable Finance im allgemeinen und Sustainable Bonds im besonderen und trägt so aktiv zur Weiterentwicklung bei.

2017
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Die Commerzbank AG arbeitet in entsprechenden Interessenvereinigungen und Fachverbänden mit. So trägt sie aktiv zur Weiterentwicklung des Markts für „grüne“ Anleihen bei.

Zum Seitenanfang