Goal 1.7 Goal 1.7

Intimate and timely accompaniment of the digital transformation of Commerzbank by Commerzbank’s data protection and data security units with the aim of making innovative technologies safe to use in the context of digitalisation

2019
ongoing implementation We are supporting all digitalization-projects of the bank from the side of data protection and information security through providing security guidelines and topic-specific consultation.

2018
ongoing implementation All these activities are of a continuous nature and will be fully implemented by 12/2018.

2017
ongoing implementation We support nearly all 'Commerbank 4.0 projects' by GS-OS
GS-OS Information Security supports numerous projects by campus 2.0
- Information security works closely with the business segments to strengthen our client's trust in digitalisation (awareness campaigns, protective measures regarding cybercrime in online banking, support of business units in the introduction of digital projects including evaluation of new security technologies.

Top

Ziel 1.7 Ziel 1.7

Enge und frühzeitige Begleitung der digitalen Transformation der Commerzbank durch die Datenschutz- und Datensicherheitseinheiten der Commerzbank, mit dem Ziel einer sicheren Nutzbarmachung innovativer Technologien im Kontext der Digitalisierung

2019
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Wir unterstützen seitens Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit nahezu alle Digitalisierungs-Projekte der Bank durch Bereitstellung von Security Leitplanken und themenspezifische Beratung.

2018

fortlaufend in Umsetzung
Sämtliche genannten Aktivitäten sind fortlaufender Natur und per 12/2018 vollumfänglich in der Umsetzung.

2017
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Wir unterstützen seitens GS-OS Datenschutz nahezu alle Commerzbank 4.0-Projekte.
GS-OS Information Security unterstützt zahlreiche Projekte des Campus 2.0
- Die Informationssicherheit arbeitet eng mit den Business Segmenten zusammen, um das Vertrauen unserer Kunden in die Digitalisierung zu stärken (Awareness Kampagnen, Schutzmaßnahmen zu Cybercrime im Onlinebanking, Unterstützung der Geschäftsfelder bei der Einführung digitaler Produkte inkl. Evaluierung neuer Sicherheitstechnologien)

Zum Seitenanfang