Goal 1.12 Goal 1.12

Provision of up to 120,000 euros per year for the activities of Commerzbank’s eight employee networks

2019
ongoing implementation For a total of eight Commerzbank employee networks, 60,000 euros were made available for activities in Germany, while 50,000 euros were made available for network activities abroad. The Bank's cost-cutting programs required a reduction of the originally planned budget target. The savings, especially in the area of events, were partially compensated by digital offers. All in all, more than 1,500 members are involved in various diversity topics in the networks. Its purpose is the mitigation of prejudices, the progress of relevant topics, the social engagement, but also mutual learning and dialogue.

2018
ongoing implementation For a total of eight Commerzbank employee networks, 102,000 euros were made available for activities in Germany, while 50,000 euros were made available for network activities abroad. All in all, more than 1,500 members are involved in various diversity topics in the networks. Its purpose is the mitigation of prejudices, the progress of relevant topics, the social engagement, but also mutual learning and dialogue.

2017
ongoing implementation Provision of more than EUR 120,000 for activities of the eight Commerzbank employee networks, in which around 1,500 members are involved nationwide and sometimes internationally on various diversity topics. Its purpose is the mitigation of prejudices, the progress of relevant topics, the social engagement, but also mutual learning and dialogue.

Top

Ziel 1.12 Ziel 1.12

Bereitstellung von bis zu 120.000 Euro für die Aktivitäten der acht Mitarbeiternetzwerke der Commerzbank

2019
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Für insgesamt acht Mitarbeiternetzwerke der Commerzbank wurden 60.000 Euro für Aktivitäten im Inland bereitgestellt, im Ausland 50.000 Euro. Kostensenkungsprogramme der Bank machten eine Reduzierung des ursprünglich formulierten Budgetziels erforderlich. Die Einsparungen, besonders im Bereich von Veranstaltungen, konnten teilweise durch digitale Angebote kompensiert werden. Insgesamt engagieren sich in den Netzwerken mehr als 1.500 Mitglieder zu verschiedenen Diversity-Themen. Dabei geht es um den Abbau von Vorurteilen, Sensibilisierung, Weiterentwicklung der Themen, das gesellschaftliche Engagement, aber auch um das voneinander Lernen und den Dialog.

2018
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Für insgesamt 8 Mitarbeiternetzwerke der Commerzbank wurden 102.000 Euro für Aktivitäten im Inland bereitgestellt. Für die Netzwerkaktivitäten im Ausland wurden 50.000 Euro zur Verfügung gestellt. Insgesamt engagieren sich in den Netzwerken mehr als 1.500 Mitglieder zu verschiedenen Diversity-Themen. Dabei geht es um den Abbau von Vorurteilen, Sensibilisierung, Weiterentwicklung der Themen, das gesellschaftliche Engagement, aber auch um das voneinander Lernen und den Dialog.

2017
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Bereitstellung von über 120.000 EUR für Aktivitäten der acht Mitarbeiternetzwerke der Commerzbank, in denen sich rund 1.500 Mitglieder bundesweit und teilweise auch international zu verschiedenen Diversity-Themen engagieren. Dabei geht es um den Abbau von Vorurteilen, die Weiterentwicklung der Themen, das gesellschaftliche Engagement, aber auch um das Voneinander Lernen und den Dialog.

Zum Seitenanfang