Goal 1.10 Goal 1.10

Commerzbank actively contributes to working groups and initiatives to promote the development of data protection and information security in the industry

2019
ongoing implementation As a part of the active participation in the Cyber Security Initiative of the G7 countries, the CISO of Commerzbank, Prof. Podebrad, has been appointed to be the official national representative of the Federal Republic of Germany. Furthermore, Commerzbank is actively participating in the project working group for data protection law of the Federal Association of German Banks and in various other working groups concerning data protection, in which representatives of other banks and insurance companies are also involved.

2018
ongoing implementation In addition to the activities mentioned in 2017, Commerzbank is active in various project working groups of the Federal Association of German Banks. Furthermore, the bank maintains a membership and active participation in the Information Security Forum (ISF), in the Banking Round Table and the Cyber ​​Security Initiative of the G7 countries.

2017
ongoing implementation We are participating in the Competence Center Security of BdB and various working groups on data protection outside the bank in which representatives of other banks and insurance companies are also present.

Top

Ziel 1.10 Ziel 1.10

Die Commerzbank bringt sich in Arbeitsgruppen und Initiativen aktiv ein, um Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit in der Branche weiterzuentwickeln

2019
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Im Rahmen der Mitarbeit in der Cyber Security Initiative der G7-Staaten wurde der CISO der Commerzbank, Prof. Podebrad, zum offiziellen nationalen Vertreter der Wirtschaft der Bundesrepublik Deutschland berufen. Wir sind außerdem Mitglied im Arbeitskreis Datenschutzrecht des Bankenverbandes und in diversen Arbeitskreisen zum Datenschutz außerhalb der Bank, in denen auch Vertreter von anderen Banken und Versicherungen beteiligt sind.

2018
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Die Commerzbank ist zusätzlich zu den 2017 genannten Aktivitäten in verschiedenen Projektartbeitsgruppen des Bundesverbands deutscher Banken aktiv. Weiter besteht Mitgliedschaft und aktive Mitarbeit im Information Security Forum (ISF). Außerdem Mitarbeit im Banking Round Table sowie der Cyber Security Initiative der G7-Staaten.

2017
fortlaufend in Umsetzung Wir sind Mitglied im BdB Arbeitskreis Datenschutzrecht und in diversen Arbeitskreisen zum Datenschutz außerhalb der Bank, in denen auch Vertreter von anderen Banken und Versicherungen anwesend sind.
Wir arbeiten im Competence Center Sicherheit des BdB mit.

Zum Seitenanfang