Permanent Dialogue with Employees Permanent Dialogue with Employees

search

zwei_Haende

It is important to us to maintain a constructive relationship with the committees that represent our employees' interests. Many company agreements document our close cooperation with employee representatives. Commerzbank engages in regular and constructive dialogue conducted in a spirit of partnership with employee representatives on all topics where employee codetermination is relevant.

At Commerzbank, the committees representing the interests of our employees are the general works council, the general youth and trainee representative council (GJAV), over 20 local works councils, the works council at head office and the senior managers' committee.

Our representatives for employees with severe disabilities work to ensure that employees with disabilities and employees without disabilities have equal rights at Commerzbank. Besides practical help and technical modifications at workstations, they focus on making our employees more aware of dealing with illness and disability on a day-to-day basis.

Top

Steter Dialog mit den Mitarbeitern Steter Dialog mit den Mitarbeitern

Suche

Schmuckbild Händedruck

Uns ist es wichtig, in konstruktiver Art und Weise mit den Interessenvertretungen unserer Mitarbeiter zusammenzuarbeiten. Zahlreiche Betriebsvereinbarungen dokumentieren die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit den Arbeitnehmervertretern. Bei allen mitbestimmungsrelevanten Themen steht die Commerzbank in einem regelmäßigen, partnerschaftlichen und konstruktiven Dialog mit den Vertretern der Arbeitnehmer.

In der Commerzbank nehmen der Gesamtbetriebsrat, die Gesamt-Jugend- und Auszubildendenvertretung (GJAV), über 20 örtliche Betriebsräte, der Betriebsrat der Zentrale und der Unternehmens-Sprecherausschuss die Interessenvertretung unserer Mitarbeiter wahr.

Unsere Schwerbehindertenvertretung setzt sich konsequent dafür ein, dass sich in der Commerzbank Schwerbehinderte und Nichtbehinderte gleichberechtigt gemeinsam engagieren. Neben pragmatischen Hilfsmitteln und technischen Veränderungen am Arbeitsplatz werden unsere Mitarbeiter vor allem für den alltäglichen Umgang mit Krankheit und Behinderung sensibilisiert.

Zum Seitenanfang